Postdoctoral Researchers

Vedrana Bali, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate I, Mazei-Robison Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3115
 517-884-5085
balivedr@msu.edu

Fraser Collins, Ph.D.
Research Associate, McCabe Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4155
517-884-4157 (lab)
fcollins@msu.edu

Qi Ding, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Wang Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
 517-884-5099
dingq@msu.edu

Andrew Eagle, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Robison Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3113
 517-884-5084
eaglea@msu.edu

Vladimir Grubisic, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate, Gulbransen Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3120
 517-884-5087
grubisic@msu.edu

Sandra Hammer, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Busik Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3153
517-884-3155 (lab)
shammer@msu.edu

Siomara Hernandez-Rivera, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Gulbransen Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3120
 517-884-5087
herna508@msu.edu

Ananth Kumar Kammala, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Subramanian Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2117
 517-884-5019
kammalaa@msu.edu

Hyun Hee Lee, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Das Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2117
 517-884-5019
hhlee@msu.edu

Zhuang Miao, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Wang Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
 517-884-5099
miaozhua@msu.edu

Siomara Hernandez Rivera, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Gulbransen Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3120
 517-884-5087
herna508@msu.edu

Pu Wang, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Wang Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
 517-884-5099
 

Qi Wang, Ph.D.

Qi Wang, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Busik Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3155
517-884-3153 (lab)
wang9018@msu.edu

Fang Xie, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Schwartz Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4143
 517-884-5077
fxie@msu.edu