Postdoctoral Researchers

Mark Aupperlee, Ph.D.

Mark Aupperlee, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Haslam Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4157
  517-884-5144
 aupperL4@msu.edu

Fraser Collins, Ph.D.
Research Associate, McCabe Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4155
  517-884-5143
 fcollins@msu.edu
Qi Ding, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Wang Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
  517-884-5099
 dingq@msu.edu
Andrew Eagle, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Robison Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3113
  517-884-5084
 eaglea@msu.edu
Tae Hyung Lee, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Parameswaran Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3139
  517-884-5098
 taehyung@msu.edu
Fieye Liu, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Xiao Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3118
  517-884-5086
 liufeiye@msu.edu
Sharifa Love-Rutledge, Ph.D.
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3150
  517-884-5105
 slove@msu.edu
 
Sophia Lunt, Ph.D.

Sophia Lunt, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Andrechek Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd, Rm 2120
  517-884-5020
 sophia@msu.edu

Changjong Moon, Ph.D.
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
  517-884-5099
 moonc@msu.edu
 
Rila Su, Ph.D.
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3118
  517-884-5086
 susan@msu.edu