Postdoctoral Researchers, Research Associates, and Scholars

Amal Abdulhafez, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Uhal Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3127
517-884-5091 (lab)
abdulhaf@msu.edu

Omayma Alshaarawy, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Olson Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3150
517-884-5105 (lab)
oalshaarawy@msu.edu

Basma Baccouche, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Busik Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3153
517-884-5106 (lab)
baccouch@msu.edu

Vedrana Bali, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate I, Mazei-Robison Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3115
 517-884-5085
balivedr@msu.edu

Suryadeep Dash, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Crandall Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2100
517-884-5011 (lab)

Qi Ding, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Wang Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
 517-884-5099
dingq@msu.edu

Andrew Eagle, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Robison Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3113
 517-884-5084
eaglea@msu.edu

Vladimir Grubisic, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate, Gulbransen Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3120
 517-884-5087
grubisic@msu.edu

Sandra Hammer, Ph.D.

Sandra Hammer, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Busik Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3153
517-884-3155 (lab)
shammer@msu.edu

Siomara Hernandez-Rivera, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Gulbransen Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3139
 517-884-5087
herna508@msu.edu

Dakota Jackson
Research Scholar, Doseff Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4153
517-884-5142 (lab)
jack1348@msu.edu

Ananth Kumar Kammala, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Subramanian Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2117
 517-884-5019
kammalaa@msu.edu

Angelica Maria Herreno Pachon, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Doseff Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4153
517-884-5142 (lab)

Michael Ramirez, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Doseff Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4153
517-884-5142 (lab)
ramir281@msu.edu

Jiahua Ren, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Wang Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
517-884-5099 (lab)

David Salcedo, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Doseff Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4153
517-884-5142 (lab)
salcedot@msu.edu