Toggle Accessibility Tools

Postdoctoral Researchers, Research Associates, and Scholars

Amal Abdulhafez, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Uhal Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3127
517-884-5091 (lab)
abdulhaf@msu.edu

Omayma Alshaarawy, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Olson Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3150
517-884-5105 (lab)
oalshaarawy@msu.edu

Vedrana Bali, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate I, Mazei-Robison Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3115
 517-884-5085
balivedr@msu.edu

Suryadeep Dash, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Crandall Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2100
517-884-5011 (lab)

Qi Ding, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Wang Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3140
 517-884-5099
dingq@msu.edu

Andrew Eagle, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Robison Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3113
 517-884-5084
eaglea@msu.edu

Vladimir Grubisic, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Associate, Gulbransen Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3120
 517-884-5087
grubisic@msu.edu

Sandra Hammer, Ph.D.

Sandra Hammer, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Busik Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3153
517-884-3155 (lab)
shammer@msu.edu

Siomara Hernandez-Rivera, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Gulbransen Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3139
 517-884-5087
herna508@msu.edu

David Salcedo, Ph.D.
Research Associate, Doseff Lab
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4153
517-884-5142 (lab)
salcedot@msu.edu

Main Office

Department of Physiology
 Biomedical Physical Sciences (BPS) Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2201

Main Phone: 517-884-5000
Office Fax: 517-432-1967


Department Chair

C. Lee Cox
Dr. C. Lee Cox

BPS Building Rm 2201E

Phone: 517-884-5050
Fax: 517-432-1967
 coxclee@msu.edu


Graduate Office

Department of Physiology
BPS Building Rm 2205

Phone: 517-884-5075
Fax: 517-432-1967