Faculty

Eran Andrechek, Ph.D.
Eran Andrechek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2194
 517-884-5042
 andrech1@msu.edu

Joseph Beatty, Ph.D.
Joseph Beatty, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2193
  517-884-5046
 beattyj7@msu.edu
Julia Busik, Ph.D.
Julia Busik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3178
 517-884-5118
 busik@msu.edu

Jose B. Cibelli, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Jose B. Cibelli, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Professor
1230F Anthony Hall
Department of Animal Science
 517-432-9206
 cibelli@msu.edu

Migdalisel Colon-Berlingeri, Ph.D.
Migdalisel Colon-Berlingeri, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CHM West Michigan
618 Secchia Bld.
Grand Rapids
  616-234-2660
 colonber@msu.edu
Charles "Lee" Cox, Ph.D.
Charles "Lee" Cox, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2201E
 517-884-5060
 coxclee@msu.edu

Adele Denison, Ph.D.
Adele Denison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
BioMedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2168
 517-884-5067
 denison4@msu.edu

Patrick Dillon, Ph.D.
Patrick Dillon, Ph.D.

Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 2178
 517-884-5040
 dillon@msu.edu

Kathleen Gallo, Ph.D.
Kathleen Gallo, Ph.D.

Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 4164
 517-884-5156
 gallok@msu.edu

Brian Gulbransen, Ph.D.
Brian Gulbransen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3181
  517-884-5121
 gulbrans@msu.edu