Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Faculty - Emeritum

Adele Denison, Ph.D. Adele Denison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus
denison4@msu.edu

Patrick Dillon, Ph.D. Patrick Dillon, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
dillon@msu.edu

Sandra Haslam, Ph.D. Sandra Haslam, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
shaslam@msu.edu

Kusum Kumar, MD Kusum Kumar, MD

Professor Emeritus
kumark@msu.edu

Ron Meyer, Ph.D. Ron Meyer, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
meyerr@msu.edu

Richard Miksicek, Ph.D. Richard Miksicek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus
miksicek@msu.edu

Bob Stephenson, Ph.D. Bob Stephenson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Fee Hall
stephen9@msu.edu

Birgit Zipser, Ph.D. Birgit Zipser, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
zipser@msu.edu

Main Office
Department of Physiology
 Biomedical & Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road, Room 2201
517-884-5000
psldept@msu.edu


Department Chairperson

Dr. Lawrence "Karl" Olson
Dr. Lawrence "Karl" Olson
 Biomedical & Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road, Room 2201E
Phone: 517-884-5050
 olsonla@msu.edu